Commemoration of the Jamgon Kongtrul Lineage Live Webcast


Webcast Link



December 29

Smoke Offering “Clouds of Virtue and Goodness”
06:30 - 09:00  IST



Asia  



10:00 - 12:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
9:00 - 11:30 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
8:00 - 10:30 Vietnam Time Zone
6:45 - 9:15 Nepal Time

Europe / Africa  

5:00 - 7:30 Moscow Standard Time
3:00 - 5:30 Central African Time
2:00 - 4:30 Central European Time
1:00 - 3:30 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

December 28 22:00 - 0:30 Brasili Central Time
December 28 20:00 - 22:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 28 19:00 - 21:30 Central Standard Time
December 28 17:00 - 19:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 28 15:00 - 17:30 Hawaii Time Zone



December 29

Dharma Dance Performance

09:30 - 11:00  IST


Asia  

13:00 - 14:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
12:00 - 13:30 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
11:00 - 12:30 Vietnam Time Zone
9:45 - 11:15 Nepal Time

Europe / Africa  

8:00 - 9:30 Moscow Standard Time
6:00 - 7:30 Central African Time
5:00 - 6:30 Central European Time
4:00 - 5:30 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

1:00 - 2:30 Brasili Central Time
December 28 23:00 - 0:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 28 22:00 - 23:30 Central Standard Time
December 28 20:00 - 21:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 28 18:00 - 19:30 Hawaii Time Zone



December 30

Commemoration Ceremony

08:00 - 10:30  IST


Asia  

11:30 - 14:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
10:30 - 13:00 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
9:30 - 12:00 Vietnam Time Zone
8:15 - 10:45 Nepal Time

Europe / Africa  

6:30 - 9:00 Moscow Standard Time
4:30 - 7:00 Central African Time
3:30 - 6:00 Central European Time
2:30 - 5:00 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

December 29 23:30 - 2:00 Brasili Central Time
December 29 21:30 - 0:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 29 20:30 - 23:00 Central Standard Time
December 29 18:30 - 21:00 Pacific Standad Time
December 29 16:30 - 19:00 Hawaii Time Zone



December 30 

Kongtrul Rinpoche Teaching on “Calling the Guru from Afar”

15:00 - 17:00  IST


Asia  

18:30 - 20:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
17:30 - 19:30 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
16:30 - 18:30 Vietnam Time Zone
15:15 - 17:15 Nepal Time

Europe / Africa  

13:30 - 15:30 Moscow Standard Time
11:30 - 13:30 Central African Time
10:30 - 12:30 Central European Time
9:30 - 11:30 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

6:30 - 8:30 Brasili Central Time
4:30 - 6:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
3:30 - 5:30 Central Standard Time
1:30 - 3:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 29 23:30 - 1:30 Hawaii Time Zone


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Hwayue Foundation: Notification on the Cancellation of the Diamond Sutra Teaching - teaching by HH the 17th Karmapa

Sikkim CM Chamling Seeks PM Modi’s Permission For Exiled Tibetan Leader’s Visit - News18.com

An Announcement From The Gyalwang Karmapa About The Recent Tragic Events Concerning Two Tibetan Children

The Benefits of Veneration at Rumtek Monastery

His Holiness 17th Karmapa’s First Visit to UK & Palpung Wales on the Road - Palpung Changchub Dargyeling

Advice on Spiritual Pracitce

On Confidence in the Dharma: An Interview with H.H. the 16th Karmapa (Densal)

Celebrate! Gyalwang Karmapa's July 2017 Visit to KTD - KTD

How to Find Freedom Through Meditation (Podcast Episode #014)

His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa visits U of T - Ho Centre for Buddhist Studies at University of Toronto