30th Kagyu Monlam Chenmo Live Webcast


December 21-January 1


‎30th Kagyu Monlam Webcast Link



 30th Kagyu Monlam Chenmo - Webcast Schedule

December 21 - 28
 Morning Session 
06:00 - 10:30  IST

  Asia  

  9:30 - 14:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  8:30 - 13:00 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  7:30 - 12:00 Vietnam Time Zone
  6:15 - 10:45 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  4:30 - 9:00 Moscow Standard Time
  2:30 - 7:00 Central African Time
  1:30 - 6:00 Central European Time
  0:30 - 5:00 British Standard Time

 U.S.A. / Latin America  

December 20-27 21:30 - 2:00 Brasili Central Time
December 20-27 19:30 - 0:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 20-27 18:30 - 23:00 Central Standard Time
December 20-27 16:30 - 21:00 Pacific Standad Time
                         14:30 - 19:00 Hawaii Time Zone


December 21 - 28  
Afternoon Session
13:30 - 17:00  IST

Asia
 
  17:00 - 20:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  16:00 - 19:30 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  15:00 - 18:30 Vietnam Time Zone
  13:45 - 17:15 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  12:00 - 15:30 Moscow Standard Time
  10:00 - 13:30 Central African Time
  9:00 - 12:30 Central European Time
  8:00 - 11:30 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  5:00 - 8:30 Brasili Central Time
  3:00 - 6:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
  2:00 - 5:30 Central Standard Time
  0:00 - 3:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 20-27 22:00 - 1:30 Hawaii Time Zone


December 24
The Ocean of Songs and the Chakrasamvara Ganachakra
 19:00 - 21:00  IST

Asia  

  22:30 - 0:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  21:30 - 23:30 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  20:30 - 22:30 Vietnam Time Zone
  19:15 - 21:15 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  17:30 - 19:30 Moscow Standard Time
  15:30 - 17:30 Central African Time
  14:30 - 16:30 Central European Time
  13:30 - 15:30 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  10:30 - 12:30 Brasili Central Time
  8:30 - 10:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
  7:30 - 9:30 Central Standard Time
  5:30 - 7:30 Pacific Standad Time
  3:30 - 5:30 Hawaii Time Zone


A Commemoration of the Jamgon Kongtrul Lineage

December 29
Smoke Offering “Clouds of Virtue and Goodness”
 06:30 - 09:00  IST

Asia
 
  10:00 - 12:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  9:00 - 11:30 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  8:00 - 10:30 Vietnam Time Zone
  6:45 - 9:15 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  5:00 - 7:30 Moscow Standard Time
  3:00 - 5:30 Central African Time
  2:00 - 4:30 Central European Time
  1:00 - 3:30 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

December 28 22:00 - 0:30 Brasili Central Time
December 28 20:00 - 22:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 28 19:00 - 21:30 Central Standard Time
December 28 17:00 - 19:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 28 15:00 - 17:30 Hawaii Time Zone

December 29   
Lingtro Dharma Dance Performance
 09:30 - 11:00  IST

Asia  

  13:00 - 14:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  12:00 - 13:30 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  11:00 - 12:30 Vietnam Time Zone
  9:45 - 11:15 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  8:00 - 9:30 Moscow Standard Time
  6:00 - 7:30 Central African Time
  5:00 - 6:30 Central European Time
  4:00 - 5:30 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  1:00 - 2:30 Brasili Central Time
December 28 23:00 - 0:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 28 22:00 - 23:30 Central Standard Time
December 28 20:00 - 21:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 28 18:00 - 19:30 Hawaii Time Zone

December 30-31
 Commemoration Ceremony
08:00 - 10:30  IST

Asia  

  11:30 - 14:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  10:30 - 13:00 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  9:30 - 12:00 Vietnam Time Zone
  8:15 - 10:45 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  6:30 - 9:00 Moscow Standard Time
  4:30 - 7:00 Central African Time
  3:30 - 6:00 Central European Time
  2:30 - 5:00 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

December 29 23:30 - 2:00 Brasili Central Time
December 29 21:30 - 0:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 29 20:30 - 23:00 Central Standard Time
December 29 18:30 - 21:00 Pacific Standad Time
December 29 16:30 - 19:00 Hawaii Time Zone

December 30-31 
Kongtrul Rinpoche Teaching on “Calling the Guru from Afar”
15:00 - 17:00  IST

Asia  

  18:30 - 20:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  17:30 - 19:30 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  16:30 - 18:30 Vietnam Time Zone
  15:15 - 17:15 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  13:30 - 15:30 Moscow Standard Time
  11:30 - 13:30 Central African Time
  10:30 - 12:30 Central European Time
  9:30 - 11:30 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  6:30 - 8:30 Brasili Central Time
  4:30 - 6:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
  3:30 - 5:30 Central Standard Time
  1:30 - 3:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 29 23:30 - 1:30 Hawaii Time Zone


Teaching by His Holiness the Gyalwang Karmapa on
Instructions on the Mahamudra Preliminaries The Torch of Certainty

 December 31 - January 1
Morning Session
 08:30 - 10:30  IST

Asia  

  12:00 - 14:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  11:00 - 13:00 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  10:00 - 12:00 Vietnam Time Zone
  8:45 - 10:45 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  7:00 - 9:00 Moscow Standard Time
  5:00 - 7:00 Central African Time
  4:00 - 6:00 Central European Time
  3:00 - 5:00 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  0:00 - 2:00 Brasili Central Time
December 30-31 22:00 - 0:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 30-31 21:00 - 23:00 Central Standard Time
December 30-31 19:00 - 21:00 Pacific Standad Time
December 30-31 17:00 - 19:00 Hawaii Time Zone

December 31 - January 1 

Afternoon Session 
15:00 - 17:00  IST

Asia  

  18:30 - 20:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  17:30 - 19:30 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  16:30 - 18:30 Vietnam Time Zone
  15:15 - 17:15 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  13:30 - 15:30 Moscow Standard Time
  11:30 - 13:30 Central African Time
  10:30 - 12:30 Central European Time
  9:30 - 11:30 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  6:30 - 8:30 Brasili Central Time
  4:30 - 6:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
  3:30 - 5:30 Central Standard Time
  1:30 - 3:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 30-31 23:30 - 1:30 Hawaii Time Zone

January 1 

Marme Monlam 
19:30 - 20:30  IST

Asia  

  23:00 - 0:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
  22:00 - 23:00 Taiwan / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
  21:00 - 22:00 Vietnam Time Zone
  19:45 - 20:45 Nepal Time

  Europe / Africa  

  18:00 - 19:00 Moscow Standard Time
  16:00 - 17:00 Central African Time
  15:00 - 16:00 Central European Time
  14:00 - 15:00 British Standard Time

  U.S.A. / Latin America  

  11:00 - 12:00 Brasili Central Time
  9:00 - 10:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
  8:00 - 9:00 Central Standard Time
  6:00 - 7:00 Pacific Standad Time
  4:00 - 5:00 Hawaii Time Zone



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Hwayue Foundation: Notification on the Cancellation of the Diamond Sutra Teaching - teaching by HH the 17th Karmapa

Sikkim CM Chamling Seeks PM Modi’s Permission For Exiled Tibetan Leader’s Visit - News18.com

An Announcement From The Gyalwang Karmapa About The Recent Tragic Events Concerning Two Tibetan Children

The Benefits of Veneration at Rumtek Monastery

His Holiness 17th Karmapa’s First Visit to UK & Palpung Wales on the Road - Palpung Changchub Dargyeling

Advice on Spiritual Pracitce

The Manifestation of Compassionate Activity

Celebrate! Gyalwang Karmapa's July 2017 Visit to KTD - KTD

On Confidence in the Dharma: An Interview with H.H. the 16th Karmapa (Densal)

How to Find Freedom Through Meditation (Podcast Episode #014)