LIVE WEBCAST TEACHINGS CONDUCTED BY KARMAPA: GAMPOPA'S LAM-CHOG RINCHEN TRENGWA


June 17, 2010

His Holiness' teachings will be presented on a new, permanent home for the all future live webcast events from His Holiness:

Summer Teaching of H.H. The 17th Gyalwang Karmapa for International Devotees

Topic: 
Dhagpo Rinpoche’s (Gampopa) Lam-chog Rinchen Trengwa or Precious Garlands of Supreme Path.
Location: 
Gyuto University Monastery, Dharmasala, India
Date: 
June 18th, 2010 – June 20th, 2010
Morning Session:India Time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/17-6/19, 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Eastern Time (EST): 6/18-6/20, 12:30 am – 2:00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 4:30 am – 6:00 am
Afternoon Session:
India time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/18-6/20, 3:30 am – 5:00 am
Eastern Time (EDT): 6/18-6/20, 6:30 am – 8:00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 10:30am – 12:00 pm
Live translation in English and Chinese only.
We sincerely hope you'll be able to virtually attend this precious teaching from His Holiness. Please e-mail the following address if you have questions or comments.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Hwayue Foundation: Notification on the Cancellation of the Diamond Sutra Teaching - teaching by HH the 17th Karmapa

Sikkim CM Chamling Seeks PM Modi’s Permission For Exiled Tibetan Leader’s Visit - News18.com

An Announcement From The Gyalwang Karmapa About The Recent Tragic Events Concerning Two Tibetan Children

The Benefits of Veneration at Rumtek Monastery

His Holiness 17th Karmapa’s First Visit to UK & Palpung Wales on the Road - Palpung Changchub Dargyeling

Advice on Spiritual Pracitce

On Confidence in the Dharma: An Interview with H.H. the 16th Karmapa (Densal)

Celebrate! Gyalwang Karmapa's July 2017 Visit to KTD - KTD

How to Find Freedom Through Meditation (Podcast Episode #014)

His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa visits U of T - Ho Centre for Buddhist Studies at University of Toronto