The Torch of Certainty by His Holiness the Gyalwang Karmapa Live Webcast




Webcast Link


December 31 - January 1
Morning Session
08:30 - 10:30  IST

Asia  

12:00 - 14:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
11:00 - 13:00 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
10:00 - 12:00 Vietnam Time Zone
8:45 - 10:45 Nepal Time

Europe / Africa  

7:00 - 9:00 Moscow Standard Time
5:00 - 7:00 Central African Time
4:00 - 6:00 Central European Time
3:00 - 5:00 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

0:00 - 2:00 Brasili Central Time
December 30-31 22:00 - 0:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
December 30-31 21:00 - 23:00 Central Standard Time
December 30-31 19:00 - 21:00 Pacific Standad Time
December 30-31 17:00 - 19:00 Hawaii Time Zone


December 31 -January 1
Afternoon Session
15:00 - 17:00  IST

Asia  

18:30 - 20:30 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
17:30 - 19:30 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
16:30 - 18:30 Vietnam Time Zone
15:15 - 17:15 Nepal Time
  
Europe / Africa  

13:30 - 15:30 Moscow Standard Time
11:30 - 13:30 Central African Time
10:30 - 12:30 Central European Time
9:30 - 11:30 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

6:30 - 8:30 Brasili Central Time
4:30 - 6:30 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
3:30 - 5:30 Central Standard Time
1:30 - 3:30 Pacific Standad Time
December 30-31 23:30 - 1:30 Hawaii Time Zone


January 1
Marme Monlam
19:30 - 20:30  IST

Asia
23:00 - 0:00 Japan / Korea / Australian Western Time
22:00 - 23:00 Taiwani / Honk Kong / Singapore / Beijing
21:00 - 22:00 Vietnam Time Zone
19:45 - 20:45 Nepal Time

Europe / Africa  

18:00 - 19:00 Moscow Standard Time
16:00 - 17:00 Central African Time
15:00 - 16:00 Central European Time
14:00 - 15:00 British Standard Time

U.S.A. / Latin America  

11:00 - 12:00 Brasili Central Time
9:00 - 10:00 Eastern Standard Time / Venezuela
8:00 - 9:00 Central Standard Time
6:00 - 7:00 Pacific Standad Time
4:00 - 5:00 Hawaii Time Zone



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

'It's difficult to make balance': Dalai Lama successor navigates modern world - CBC Radio

The Karmapa Visits the World of Nepal in England

Tibetan Buddhist leader the Karmapa discusses climate change and Tibet Third Pole during first visit to UK - International Campaign For Tibet

His Holiness the 17th Karmapa’s First Visit to the United Kingdom - Contact News

Press Release - Major Tibetan Buddhist Leader, The Karmapa in Canada for First Official Visit

Greed biggest issue of the environment, Tibet’s Karmapa Lama says - Toronto Star

The Gyalwang Karmapa Visits a Hindu Heartland in London

Times of Joy and Sorrow: His Holiness Reflects on His First Visit to the UK

Return to the His Holiness the Gyalwang Karmapa’s Canadian Seat

Marketwired: His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa to Visit Toronto May 29 - June 3, 2017