LIVE WEBCAST OF HIS HOLINESS KARMAPA'S BIRTHDAY ADDRESS


June 25, 2010

His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa will be making a speech as part of his 26th Birthday Celebration. This address will be made available for public viewing via live internet webcast. His Holiness's Office of Information and Communications will be broadcasting this event via Live-Webcast.
The detail of the Birthday Speech Webcast is as follows:
Date: June 26th, 2010
Time:
India Time (IST): 6/26, 02:00 pm
Taipei / Beijing: 6/26, 04:30 pm
US Pacific Time (PDT): 6/26, 01:30 am
US Eastern Time (EDT): 6/26, 04:30 am
London Time: 6/26, 09:30 am
To convert India time to your local time, please click here. Please Return to this website no earlier than an hour before the scheduled time to find the link to the live webcast page.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

'It's difficult to make balance': Dalai Lama successor navigates modern world - CBC Radio

The Karmapa Visits the World of Nepal in England

Govt set to lift travel restrictions on 17th Karmapa - Indian Express

Sentience and welfare: The convergence of Dharma and science

Tibetan Buddhist leader the Karmapa discusses climate change and Tibet Third Pole during first visit to UK - International Campaign For Tibet

His Holiness the 17th Karmapa’s First Visit to the United Kingdom - Contact News

Indian Govt. to lift Karmapa’s travel restrictions - Phayul

Press Release - Major Tibetan Buddhist Leader, The Karmapa in Canada for First Official Visit

Marketwired: His Holiness the 17th Gyalwang Karmapa to Visit Toronto May 29 - June 3, 2017

The Gyalwang Karmapa Visits a Hindu Heartland in London